36 different shades of all-in-one multifunctional powders SOON!

3 comments

Hey Babe!

We've FINALLY decided to do it! You've all been asking for the day when Makartt finally releases our All-in-One powders and our answer is: May 1st!ย 

In just a few days, we'll be launching not one, not two, not five, but 36 different shades of all-in-one multifunctional powders!

๐Ÿ’–ย  6 different collections

๐Ÿ’–ย  2 oz jars of medium setting powders

๐Ÿ’– Suitable for dips, acrylics, 3D designs, or sugaring effects

๐Ÿ’–ย  Smooth, buttery, and highly pigmented

All-IN-ONE ACRYLIC & DIP SYSTEM - Introducing Makartt Professional's newest & most innovative formula with maximum versatility and quality.ย 

MEDIUM TO FAST SETTING FOR PROFESSIONAL USE - This powder is best suited for licensed professionals, since it is a quality powder that creates perfect apexes and designs. The formula is easy to work with and offers strong, smooth, and long-lasting nail enhancement.

FLAWLESSLY SMOOTH & HIGH PIGMENTATION - Our technology gives you both a flawless consistency and superior adhesion every time you apply it. Each application is flawlessly smooth and highly pigmented, so your clients will be amazed at every appointment!

๐Ÿ’–ย  Available starting May 1st at 2PM Eastern Time / 1PM Central Time / 11AM Pacific Time

Make sure to download our iOS and Andriod app to get a quick preview of what's coming!ย 

ย  xoxoย 

3 comments

  • Posted on by wrBEIRqX

    1 OR 2+907-907-1=0+0+0+1 -

  • Posted on by wrBEIRqX

    1 OR 3+907-907-1=0+0+0+1 -

  • Posted on by Patricia Perez
    I canโ€™t wait!! Iโ€™m. So excited for these new powders they will be my staple in my collection. Makartt you have outdone yourselves once again.. thank you for again for all the wonderful products.

Leave a comment

All blog comments are checked prior to publishing
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
ico-collapse
0
ic-cross-line-top
Top
ic-expand
ic-cross-line-top